January 29, 2009
- Syncing bug. There is a situation where not all changes made on the iPhone are synced back to the Mac version. This pertains specifically to items being checked off or marked for Today. When a sync session is initiated from the Mac, for example by choosing the sync menu command, and items have been checked off previously, this data was not transferred to the Mac.
- Syncing bug. When a sync session has completed but no changes were transferred, it was possible that subsequent edits on the iPhone got lost.
- Blank items in Inbox. Occasionally, when deleting a project or area on the Mac, after a subsequent sync session, new blank items were created in the Things' Inbox on the iPhone.
- Tags. From the Next list, it is now possible to filter by tags that are only applied to projects but do not appear in any other task.
- Tags. From the Manage Tags screen, it is now possible to scroll down to the last tag in the list.
- Tags. The magnifying glass works again when editing the title of a tag.
Didn’t find what you were looking for?
Contact Us