Die Einstellung für partner-powered AI features lässt sich in der Settings-UI von Account und Workspace nicht mehr deaktivieren, nur noch aktivieren, während die Settings API bis zum 1. November 2026 beides erlaubt.
You can no longer disable the partner-powered AI features setting in the account or workspace settings UI, but can still enable it. Until November 1, 2026, you can still use the Settings API to enable or disable the setting.
On November 1, 2026, the setting will be removed, and any change will then require contacting your Databricks account team.