Angaben zum Datum
Datum aus der Quelle.
Erstmals gesehen am .
Projekte mit Projektsichtbarkeit standardmäßig privat halten
Teams in den Free-, Personal- und Pro-Plänen erhalten Einstellungen für die Projektsichtbarkeit, und neue Teams starten mit standardmäßig privaten Projekten.
Teams on a Free, Personal, or Pro plan now have project visibility settings to ensure that all of your project stay private until you decide to make them public. More people are shipping prototypes, internal tools, early client work, and projects built with agents. A deploy is often a work in progress, not a publication. Netlify now reflects that distinction. Project visibility settings allow you to:
- quickly ensure your project stays internal for your Netlify team until you’re ready to launch more publicly.
- ensure that your project stays private for you and your Netlify team.
- choose defaults that keep internal-only projects private, such as for internal apps and tools or sensitive releases.
While project access affects who on your team can access a project from the Netlify dashboard, project visibility impacts who can view your project, both at the live URL and inside of Netlify, and requires Netlify login credentials if a project is set to private. Starting defaults Starting today, all new Netlify teams on a Free, Personal, or Pro plan will have their projects set to private by default. This means that new Netlify teams will need to adjust the project visibility of each new site or app to decide when to make them publicly available. If you have an existing Free, Personal, or Pro plan (all credit-based plans), then your starting project visibility settings are set differently to keep the previous default behavior before project visibility settings launched. This…