Ignore-Option für fehlgeschlagene NetSuite-Sync-Log-Einträge
Im NetSuite Sync Log lassen sich Einträge mit dem Status "Failed" und der Meldung "Resource was deleted in Chargebee after it failed to be created in the third-party system" über die neue Ignore-Option aus der Ansicht entfernen.
We've added an Ignore option for records in NetSuite sync logs with the status "Failed" and the error message "Resource was deleted in Chargebee after it failed to be created in the third-party system".
Why is this important?
Previously, these specific failed records would remain in your sync logs even after the corresponding resource was deleted in Chargebee. The new Ignore option allows you to clear out these entries, giving you a cleaner and more focused view of your sync activity.
How can you use it?
Log in to your Chargebee Billing site, navigate to Apps > NetSuite > View Sync Log. Clicking the Ignore option that appears for failed entries will remove the entry from your active sync log view.